h1

The return……

October 16, 2012

Caused by those two little words that makes you stop in your tracks….. “Uh Oh”….. Im telling yall, its a lifelong thing to deal with thing called self awareness. *Sigh*, after losing 103 lbs, you would think you would have it down right? *charlie murphy voice* wrong…. Its just as hard to maintain. None the less, its something you have to do.

Been awhile since I talked to yall about weight-loss……I dont know how this will go.

Oooooo On the Bonna B tip: You cant do it by yourself. I realized that I can not motivate myself.. (yall should hear the convos in my head….) Find a partner that holds your feet to the fire. Im searching. I will let yall know.

2 comments

  1. Where u b, BonnaB??


  2. Im here. still maintaining my desired weight by swimming and eating reasonably. You?



Leave a Reply

